You are here: Home Register  |  Login

Having difficulty with ...... Internet Entry System ......Please read this
The words  Register | Login above are nothing to do with the Internet Entry System

Affiliation/Renewal Form  
PDF Version,  MSWord Version

The 2014 Handbook can be ordered through the on-line shop


by downloading and posting the Handbook Order Form


 Latest News Minimize


Hard on the heels of last weekend’s RTTC National 24-Hour Championship comes the National 12-Hour event promoted by the Elmet CRC at Melbourne, Yorkshire, on Sunday.

Champion in 2011, Andy Bason (Team Pedal Revolution) returns to defend the title he won with a terrific 302.8 miles and is supported by his teammates Nik Bowdler and Mark Arnold.

With last year’s silver and bronze medallists, Derek Parkinson and Julian Jenkinson, absent this time Carlos Riise (Shetland Wheelers) and Mark Turnbull (Leigh Premier RC) will be looking to improve on their sixth and seventh places respectively.

Among the other challengers are Team Swift’s Joel Wainman, Steve Berry and Alastair Wareham, Dean Robson (Somerset RC) and Philip Kelman (Deeside Thistle CC), winner of last year’s Mersey Road Club `24`.

The women’s championship will be a four-way contest between Christine McLean (Shetland Wheelers), champion in 2009 and 2010, Jill Wilkinson (Port Sunlight Wheelers), Claire Jessop (Ilkley CC) and Gill Crane (Clifton CC York).

Brian Ashworth (East Bradford) start the ball rolling at 6.01am while Bason is last off at 7.10am, number 70.

Event headquarters are in Melbourne Scout Hut, Melbourne, with the start outside the Hut. The course is based on a 40-mile circuit over the A1079-B1228-A163-A1079.

The event also incorporates the VTTA National Championship.

<< Back



 Event Videos Minimize

Please submit Videos to:-

 Latest Galleries Minimize

DateEventPhotographerResults LinkGallery Link
Acme Whs 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
BDCA 25 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Time Trial Series, Event 2
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Circuit of the Dales
Bob Muir
06/04 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
06/04 25ml TT (Ov, W, Jun)
pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Craig Zadoroznyj
Bristol South CC 25 Mile TT-U17
Rich Lewton Photography
VTTA (Yorkshire) 10 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Dave Morgan (TWGPhotos)



Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials