You are here: Home Register  |  Login

Having difficulty with ...... Internet Entry System ......Please read this
The words  Register | Login above are nothing to do with the Internet Entry System

Affiliation/Renewal Form  
PDF Version,  MSWord Version

The 2014 Handbook can be ordered through the on-line shop


by downloading and posting the Handbook Order Form


 Latest News Minimize

The annual festival of cycling at Blenheim Palace, in Oxfordshire, kicked off on Saturday with the popular 20-kilometre time trial on the Palace’s closed roads.

Over 270 riders took part many of them having their first crack against the watch and this year the GB Paralympic riders took part before they head for the Paralympic Games.

Apart from the unknowns who rode half the field was made up of regular TT competitors headed by Michael Hutchinson (In Gear Quickvit-Trainsharp), a regular at Blenheim.

Others of note included Rob Yeatman (Dream Cycling), Steve Golla (High Wycombe CC), Dean Robson (Somerset RC), Scott Walker (MG Décor) and Joseph Perrett (PCA Ciclos Uno).

The ladies going for it included Sarah Storey (For Viored), another preparing for the Paralympics, Bronwen Ewing (PM Racing) and Rebecca Slack (London Dynamo). 

It was Perrett 21, who came out on top with a 25-29, beating Hutchinson by six seconds with Dean Robson third at 1-56.

Sarah Storey showed the way home for the women finishing in seventh place in the overall listings with her 28-30. Her For Viored teammate Claire Galloway was runner-up with a 30-39, just one second ahead of Rebecca Slack.

Winning the Brompton World Championship for the second successive year compensated Hutchinson. Julia Shaw (drag2zero) won the women’s championship.

<< Back



 Latest Startsheets Minimize

Please submit Start Sheets (Excel or similar) to:-

Click HERE to see more startsheets

 Event Videos Minimize

Please submit Videos to:-

 Latest Galleries Minimize

DateEventPhotographerResults LinkGallery Link
Brighton Mitre hilly 25
Mike Anton
Mid Shropshire Wheelers 25 mile T.T.
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Gloucester City CC 25 Mile Hardriders
Rich Lewton Photography
St Ives CC 10
Steve Wells
Otley C.C. 10 mile T.T.
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Welwyn Wheelers Hilly
Keith Perry
Crawley Wheelers SPOCO 41
Mike Anton
Time Trial Series, Event 3
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Kings Lynn CC 10
Steve Wells
High Wycombe 10
Ray Reeder



Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials