You are here: Home Register  |  Login

Having difficulty with ...... Internet Entry System ......Please read this
The words  Register | Login above are nothing to do with the Internet Entry System

Affiliation/Renewal Form  
PDF Version,  MSWord Version

The 2014 Handbook can be ordered through the on-line shop


by downloading and posting the Handbook Order Form


 Latest News Minimize

Alex Dowsett (Team Sky) and Wendy Houvenaghel (Bike Chain Ricci) defend their 2011 British Time Trial Championships on Sunday at Hose, near Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.


With Masters, Juniors, Espoirs, Women and Senior Men’s titles on offer a very busy day can be expected. First riders are off at 9am with Alex Dowsett (Sky Pro Cycling) last off at 3.20pm.

The men face 34 miles, three laps of a circuit, he rest 21 miles, over two laps.

Over 150 take part in the Masters championships which kick off the day’s entertainment.

The Espoirs looks to be set for an interesting battle between Joseph Perrett (PCA Ciclos Uno), George Atkins (100% ME), second last year, and Richard Handley (Rapha Condor Sharp).

The Women’s event has International track star Wendy Houvenaghel facing the usual challenge from Julia Shaw (drag2zero) with Michelle King (Team Jewson), Emma Trott (Dolman Boels CT), Ciara Horne (For Viored) second to Shaw in this year’s 25-mile champonship, and Rebecca Slack (London Dynamo) fighting it out for the remaining medal.

Now for the men, Dowsett should retain his champion’s jersey, Matthew Bottrill (drag2zero), Luke Rowe (Team Sky), Mark Holton (drag2zero) and Doug Dewey, the 2011 Espoirs Champion, look to be challenging for the lesser places. Michael Hutchinson (In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp) also rides but he is not eligible for the British title having elected to ride the Irish Time Trial Championships, which he won this year.   

<< Back



 Event Videos Minimize

Please submit Videos to:-

 Latest Galleries Minimize

DateEventPhotographerResults LinkGallery Link
Mid Shropshire Wheelers 25 mile T.T.
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Gloucester City CC 25 Mile Hardriders
Rich Lewton Photography
St Ives CC 10
Steve Wells
Otley C.C. 10 mile T.T.
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Welwyn Wheelers Hilly
Keith Perry
Crawley Wheelers SPOCO 41
Mike Anton
Time Trial Series, Event 3
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Kings Lynn CC 10
Steve Wells
Acme Whs 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
Kings Lynn CC 25
Steve Wells



Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials