You are here: Home Register  |  Login

Having difficulty with ...... Internet Entry System ......Please read this
The words  Register | Login above are nothing to do with the Internet Entry System

Affiliation/Renewal Form  
PDF Version,  MSWord Version

The 2014 Handbook can be ordered through the on-line shop


by downloading and posting the Handbook Order Form


 Latest News Minimize

British Time Trial Championships 2013
Please note that as far as Cycling Time Trials are aware, the British Time Trial Championship in 2013 will be run solely by British Cycling, and is currently out to tender. 

We understand that the Championship will be held during the week running up to the National Road Race Championships at a venue as yet unknown, with the Championships at present only planned for ‘Elite and Women’ riders, all of whom will need to be BC members and license holders.

Cycling Time Trials will revert to running their own “Circuit Championship” for ALL categories of riders, which will be held over the weekend of 31 August/1 September in the South DC.
It will be the CTT Circuit Championship that will be a counting event towards the Ron Kitching, Beryl Burton and Chris Boardman Trophy Competitions, not the BC run British Time Trial Championship.


<< Back



 Event Videos Minimize

Please submit Videos to:-

 Latest Galleries Minimize

DateEventPhotographerResults LinkGallery Link
Acme Whs 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
BDCA 25 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Time Trial Series, Event 2
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
Circuit of the Dales
Bob Muir
06/04 25ml TT
Pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
06/04 25ml TT (Ov, W, Jun)
pete Hamer - SI Sports Images
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Craig Zadoroznyj
Bristol South CC 25 Mile TT-U17
Rich Lewton Photography
VTTA (Yorkshire) 10 mile TT
Brian Jones: Kimroy Photography
VTTA Yorkshire 10
Dave Morgan (TWGPhotos)



Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials