You are here: Beginners » Beginners General Info » East District Register  |  Login
Scroll down for a list of clubs and district officials. For a larger image please click on the map.
Map of East District
Autostrasse Porsche Racing Team
01473 747436
Boxford Bike Club
01787 211296
01986 875361
Haverhill cycling Club
01440 762200
01508 571416
07850 999594
P Jay
Powered by Indoolab Sql Grid
07767 833 941
Hon. Secretary
Ted Jackson
01440 714628
Hon. Treasurer
01553 672921
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Courses)
Mike Johnson
01508 548657
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Club Events
01638 577129
Coaching Co-Ordinator
Bob Hayward
01379 898726
Powered by Indoolab Sql Grid

Kimroy Photography

Please note that the content of this website is Copyright Cycling Time Trials (and promoting clubs/organisations) unless otherwise acknowledged.
The downloading of forms and printing of Start and Result sheets for personal use is permitted. 
Cycling Time Trials is a Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England No. 4413282
Registered Address: C/O DJH Accountants Ltd, Porthill Lodge, High Street, Wolstanton,
Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0EZ

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials