You are here: Competition » TT Series » Conditions Register  |  Login
  1. The Competitions shall be called, The Time Trial Series and shall comprise of one for men, one for women and one for juniors.

  2. The Competitions shall be open to:
    All Classes of riders who satisfy the requirements of Regulation 7.

  3. Competitions for Espoirs, Veterans (Scratch and Target Time) and Disabled (based on a loading system) shall be incorporated into the series.
  4. Each Competition shall be based on a points system and points will be awarded as follows:
The competition will consist of 21 rounds. Eight National Events and thirteen District Events (one in each District not holding a National Event).
Points will be awarded on the basis of 60 points for the winner down to 1 for sixtieth place in National Events and 40 points for the winner down to 1 for fortieth place in each District Event. The winners will be the riders with the highest aggregate total of points gained from up to five events (either National or District events).
If more than one rider achieves the same number of points, then their 6th highest placing will be used to determine the winner.

Please note that the content of this website is Copyright Cycling Time Trials (and promoting clubs/organisations) unless otherwise acknowledged.
The downloading of forms and printing of Start and Result sheets for personal use is permitted. 
Cycling Time Trials is a Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England No. 4413282
Registered Address: C/O DJH Accountants Ltd, Porthill Lodge, High Street, Wolstanton,
Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0EZ

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials