You are here: Competition » TT Series Register  |  Login




Points will be awarded on the basis of 60 points (in each category) for the winner down to 1 for sixtieth place in National Events and 40 points (in each category) for the winner down to 1 for fortieth place in each District Event.


The winners will be the riders with the highest aggregate total of points gained from up to five events (either National or District events).


If more than one rider achieves the same number of points, then their 6th highest placing will be used to determine the winner.


1st, 2nd & 3rd in each category will receive RTTC Medals (presented at Champions Night).

All competitors scoring 100 points or more will receive a certificate.






Kimroy Photography

Please note that the content of this website is Copyright Cycling Time Trials (and promoting clubs/organisations) unless otherwise acknowledged.
The downloading of forms and printing of Start and Result sheets for personal use is permitted. 
Cycling Time Trials is a Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England No. 4413282
Registered Address: C/O DJH Accountants Ltd, Porthill Lodge, High Street, Wolstanton,
Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0EZ

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials