You are here: Information » History » Badge of Honour Register  |  Login
For outstanding service to the Council the following persons have been honoured:
OfficialDistrictYearSorted By Year In Descending Order
Mick KilbyLondon South District2013
Sheila HardyMidland District2012
George SmithSouth West District2012
Don SaundersEast District2011
Keith RobinsSouth East Midlands District2010
Philip HeatonManchester District2010
George DawsonTeesside District2009
Ken BloweSouth District2009
Derek JohnsonLiverpool District2009
Richard DaniellsSouth East Midlands District2009
Jack RoughleyNorth District2006
Bernard JonesNorth District2006
Amy HootonLiverpool District2004
Pete SwetmanLondon South District2004
Vic WilliamsSouth East District2002
Brenda JacksonNorth District2002
Peter WalthallManchester District2002
Peter McGrathNorth East District2002
Ron DiplockWest District2002
Peter StoneSouth East District2002
Trevor BracegirdleManchester District2001
John GalwayWest District2001
Ellis SmithLincolnshire District2001
Douglas EaggerLondon North District2001
James BurginLondon West District2001
Ken RobertsonSouth West District2001
Stanley TurnerLondon East District2000
Barry FreemanLondon East District2000
Shelagh HargravesSouth Wales District2000
Warwick DunfordSouth East District1999
George MorrisNorth Midlands District1998
Frank MintoNorth Midlands District1998
Christine MintoNorth Midlands District1998
John BartonCentral District1998
Malcolm WattonSouth East District1998
Christine WattsLondon South District1998
Keith WebbYorkshire District1998
Roy MossSouth Wales District1997
Eddie SmithMidland District1997
Tim FieldMidland District1996
Albert HarperMidland District1996
Graham MorrisManchester District1995
Dudley RobertsSouth East Midlands District1995
Stephen PontinLondon North District1995
Edward GuyCentral District1994
Leslie HealdManchester District1994
Lillian HealdManchester District1994
William GlazeMidland District1994
William PerretMidland District1994
Frederick HowellSouth Wales District1994
William ThorncroftLondon East District1994
Douglas BrunwinLondon East District1994
Frederick CooperSouth East Midlands District1994
William Townsend OBELondon West District1993
Eric MustillLiverpool District1993
Albert SaundersEast District1993
Frederick StoppardCentral District1992
Cyril DixonNorth District1992
James CarrNorth Midlands District1991
Reginald BoothLincolnshire District1989
Arthur ElstonSouth West District1986
Vernon WrightSouth Wales District1983

Please note that the content of this website is Copyright Cycling Time Trials (and promoting clubs/organisations) unless otherwise acknowledged.
The downloading of forms and printing of Start and Result sheets for personal use is permitted. 
Cycling Time Trials is a Company Limited by Guarantee Registered in England No. 4413282
Registered Address: C/O DJH Accountants Ltd, Porthill Lodge, High Street, Wolstanton,
Newcastle under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 0EZ

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright Cycling Time Trials